Saturday, August 6, 2011

Why don't I like eating around my family?

Idk why? I was a very picky eater as a kid. I'm not bad now I mean i have maybe a little more dislikes then the average person but other then that I eat everything in sight! But around my family I just do not feel like eating what so ever! I was raised to eat whenever whatever no dinner time and no body made dinner. Now we started and I'm not used to it! and they make the same things over and over! steak. chicken noodle soup. thats it. I dont want it. Also they always treat me like a kid. They think oh the only things i eat are chicken fingers and this. And when I go to resturants they get me the kiddie menu. Idk why! Im 16! almost 17! I just dont even say anything anymore! but around my girlfriends parents and friends I devour everything in sight! I eat everything! around my family I'm treated like a child and they call me a picky eater and everything. Around friends I'm called a human garbage disposal. LIke tonight for example. I was at the gym and my dad made steak at 6 i wouldnt be home till 7. I didnt want it cause i dont like cold steak i like it fresh ya know? Then they start calling me a food waster and stuff. But yet they all say they wont eat it! So why am I like this?

No comments:

Post a Comment