Lavenia Goodland
Thursday, August 11, 2011
Why are Conservatives the greatest Wasters of our resources?
Am I crazy? Doesn't conserve mean save? Why do these fat, smoking, spending people go by that word? Name a conservative that drives a prius and I will shut up. Just ONE!
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment